Public Sector and Other Selections

Students Selections in Public Sector and Other Organizations

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL)

  • Mr. Abhishek Maheshwari (also qualified in Engineers India Limited-EIL)
  • Mr. Gaurav Vyas (also worked in EIL-Vadodra for 5-6 years and qualified in IPCL-Reliance)

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC)

  • Ms. Sangeeta Patel (Deputy Manager-Mangalore Petrochemical Ltd., also worked in IPCL-Reliance and qualified in Engineers India Limited-EIL)

GAIL (in Joint Venture of Oil India Ltd.-OIL and Govt. of Assam)

  • Mr. Hardik Sharma – Executive Trainee

Engineers India Limited-EIL (New-Delhi)

  • Mr. Aman Vijayvargiya (also qualified in IPCL-Reliance and Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.- IOCL)
  • Mr. Shyam Babu Patidar (also qualified in Defense Research & Development Organization-DRDO)
  • Mr. Vijay Patidar (also qualified in Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers-RCF and Kribhco)

Larsen & Tubro (L&T – Gujarat)

  • Mr. Ketan Sharma
  • Mr. Chanchal Gandharva

IPCL, Reliance Refinery, Jamnagar (Gujarat)

  • Mr. Ashish Jain
  • Mr. Lokesh Thakur (Manager – RIL)
  • Mr. Durgesh Soni
  • Mr. Gaurav Agrawal
  • Mr. Lokendra Dongre (also got selected in Krishak Bharti & Cooperative Ltd.-Kribhco)

NPCIL Qualified Students

  • Mr. Swatantra Gupta
  • Ms. Pratima Kumbhare
  • Mr. Parag Agrawal
  • Ms. Harsha Nagar

Bharat-Oman Refinery, Bina (M.P.)

  • Mr. Swatantra Gupta
  • Mr. Avdesh Kumbhare

Haldia Petrochemicals, Kolkata

  • Mr. Harit Bhardwaj

KRIBHCO (Krishak Bharti & Cooperative Ltd.), Shahjanpur (U.P.)

  • Mr. Saurabh Harne
  • Mr. Kapil Chaudhary